Sharon Mackintosh

Level 1 Teacher - United Kingdom

I took Level One over twenty years ago when I was suffering from severe chronic illness and, to be honest, didn’t know where to turn.  I live in England and at that time Level One was only available in Canada, and I remember having to be taken by wheel chair from the check-in to the plane as I could not possibly walk that distance.

Whilst originally being attracted to Training in Power in order to improve my physical health, I soon realised that I was being healed in a much broader way, at a deep mental, emotional and spiritual level.  I gradually worked through to Level Six, by which time I was physically well and emotionally I had kicked depression.

I was subsequently able to return to work, live independently again and to begin my life afresh.

As you can see from the photo I live by the sea, and I swim in the sea from Spring to Autumn.  I also love Nature and in particular bird watching.

I am keen to teach other people how to free themselves from physical and mental illness and to a position of Spiritual maturity.

I am on Instagram at sharonmack1. Reach out, and I will reach back.

Contact Sharon Mackintosh

Sharon Mackintosh's upcoming courses:

  • Level 1
    • November 19, 2022 - December 10, 2022
      10:00 am - 1:00 pm

      Teacher: Sharon Mackintosh. Held on 4 consecutive Saturdays starting November 19 at 10:00am Pacific, 18:00 GMT (England).
  • Level 1 (Online)
    • August 13, 2022 - September 3, 2022
      10:00 am - 2:00 pm

      Teacher: Sharon Mackintosh. Held on 4 consecutive Saturdays starting August 13 at 10:00am (Pacific)/18:00 (British Summer Time). This online course originates from Dover, England.
  • Level 1 (Online)
    • July 16, 2022 - August 6, 2022
      10:00 am - 2:00 pm

      Teacher: Sharon Mackintosh. Held on 4 consecutive Saturdays starting July 16 at 10:00am (Pacific)/18:00 (British Summer Time). This online course originates from Dover, England.